Leadership Coaching

«Good leaders combine integrative thinking and
entrepreneurial initiative with personal conviction» 
Peter Gomez

Leadership coaching – so you convince as a leader!

Leaders are powerful when they know how to apply their leadership tools and clearly understand the design and purpose of their own leadership role.

Leaders only become inspirational leaders when they take action with power, purpose and passion and do the things that they believe are right “in their heart”. That’s when leadership comes in to being!


Coherent conduct and plan ahead strategically
Coherent conduct and plan ahead strategically

Leadership coaching - On the road to sovereign presence

Your Vision
What do you stand for? What distinguishes you? What makes you unique? What values, motives and goals are driving you? Where should the "journey" lead?

It is not philosophical to address these fundamental questions “l' art pour l'art”, but leads to a coherent answer to the question of how you want to use your talents.

Your strategy - What goals do you want to achieve “in your company” and how?
Once the questions concerning your "brand" and the personal and professional vision are answered, we transfer these insights in to clearly defined goals. It is crucial for success to bring your own goals and development steps in alignment with the corporate goals and role expectations on the part of the company.

Your plan - What skills are available, which ones do you still need to train?
When you examine your own vision, personal goals and diverse expectation – you allow yourself to create a “development foundation”. A solid foundation on which missing skills can be trained and measures takento implement a concrete plan of action.

Our concept for success is to work on your own leadership competence

Working on one's own leadership competence is always part of our coaching process. Because you come across significantly more competent and perform better and in an authentic way, when you are clear about what drives and distinguishes you.

Concentration of strength leads to success
Not only does your clarity and concentration on your strength lead to professional success, but also the discovery- and development process automatically has a positive effect on your personal work-life-balance!

Kaspar Consulting - Your business partner for leadership coaching.

Leadership Entwickeln–
Erfolgreich in Zeiten des Wandels

«They may forget what you said -
but they will never forget how you made them feel.»
M. Angelou

Conscious & Inspiring Leadership - Neue Wege gehen!

Der permanante Change, insbesondere die Disruptionen die die Digitale Transformation mit sich bringt, wirken sich auf alle Lebensbereiche aus. Damit einhergehend verändert sich auch Vorstellung wie ein Unternehmen geführt wird bzw. was einen guten Leader auszeichnet.

Nicht mehr nur Hierarchie, Status und Macht entscheiden. Es sind vielmehr auch andere Fähigkeiten gefragt: Inspiration, persönliche Überzeugungskraft und die Fähigkeit, Business Opportunitäten früh zu erkennen und agil umzusetzen machen heute den Unterschied!


Das Steuer übernehmen!
Das Steuer übernehmen!

Conscious & Inspiring Leadership - Menschen bewegen

Inspiration - Was wirklich motiviert

Eine „neue“ Generation von gut ausgebildeten Mitarbeitern verlangt nicht mehr nur nach hoher Entlohnung. Sie ist vielmehr erst dann wirklich motiviert, wenn sie neben einer sinnstiftenden Arbeit einen authentischen „Vorgesetzten“ erlebt, der sie individuell fördert und inspiriert.

Consciousness - Was den inspirierenden Leader auszeichnet

Überzeugungskraft ist das Resultat innerer Klarheit. Sie entsteht dann, wenn ein Mensch mit seinen Fähigkeiten und Grenzen und mit viel Leidenschaft - im Abgleich mit den eigenen Werten - das tut, was er «im Herzen» für richtig hält.

Wenn es dann gelingt, den Purpose, d.h. den tieferen Sinn einer Sache mit Präsenz, Fokus und Achtsamkeit vorzuleben entsteht das, was unter Conscious Leadership verstanden wird: Dann wird der transaktionale Manager zum transformationalen, hoch effektiven Leader!

Leadership Coaching - Auf dem Weg zu mehr Souveränität

Vision, Werte, Motive - Was treibt Sie an?

Was zeichnet Sie aus? Welche Werte und Ziele treiben Sie an? Wohin soll Ihre «Reise» gehen? Welche Vision haben Sie für «Ihr» Unternehmen? Wofür lohnt sich der persönliche Einsatz?

Sich mit diesen Grundsatzfragen auseinanderzusetzen ist nicht philosophische l'art pour L'art, sondern führt zur stimmigen Beantwortung der Frage, wie Sie Ihre Talente einsetzen wollen.

Souveränität, Überzeugungskraft, Zufriedenheit

Mit dieser Klarheit konzentrieren Sie Ihre Kräfte und gewinnen dadurch an Souveränität und persönlicher Überzeugungskraft. Das wirkt sich nicht nur positiv auf den beruflichem Erfolg aus, sondern verbessert - fast automatisch - die persönliche Work-Life-Balance!

Diese Entdeckungsarbeit ist integrativer Teil unseres Business Coaching. Sie legt das stabile Fundament jedes Entwicklungs- und Aktionsplanes.



Kaspar Consulting – Ihr Business Partner für Leadership Coaching in Zürich, Bern und Basel